• The Time I've loved You / The Time We Were Not In Love / Drama Coréen (2015)

      

    The Time I've loved You

    Par SiSine

    The Time I've loved You  / Drama Coréen (2015)
     
    Titre:  The Time We Were Not In Love / The Time That I Loved You 
     Aussi connu sous :  Neoreul Saranghan Shigan  
    Episodes: 16  Date de sortie:  27 Juin 2015 sur SBS
     
    Genre:  Romance / Comedie / Amitié 
    Réalisateur: Jo Soo-Won
    Scénariste: Jung Do-Yoon, Lee Ha-Na  

     
    Casting

    Ha Ji Won / Jang Ha Na
    Lee Jin Wook / Choi Won
    Yoon Kyun Sang /Cha Seo Hoo
    Choo Soo Hyun / Lee So Eun

    The Time I've loved You  / The Time We Were Not In Love / Drama Coréen (2015)

    The Time I've loved You  / The Time We Were Not In Love / Drama Coréen (2015)

    The Time I've loved You  / The Time We Were Not In Love / Drama Coréen (2015)

    The Time I've loved You  / The Time We Were Not In Love / Drama Coréen (2015)

     
    L'Avis de ********** (en cours)


    Infos +

    Le drama est un remake du drama taiwanais "In time with you" de 2011.

     
    Les Episodes en vostfr (drama en cours)
     


    «

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 23 Février 2022 à 07:08
    Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 22:11
    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:19
    I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post's to be exactly what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn't mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!
    4
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 12:44
    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot
    5
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 02:31
    At this moment I am going to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming again to read other news.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :